Unknown Horizons - New version 2011.1

The team of Unknown Horizons have released a new version of the game with lots of new features, including new ingame music composed by me.
You can listen to the new tracks in the Soundcloud player, but they are even nicer ingame :)

To quote from the release post:
- Increment 3: Settlers with a lot of new buildings
- Mountains and tools production chain
- Fish resource
- Three new gameplay soundtracks
- New unit graphics
- New translations of interface and tutorial
- New build preview
- Tons of bug fixes, polishing and balancing

So head over to the Unknown Horizons site and download the game.
blog comments powered by Disqus